Let them eat cake!

March 6, 2010

Here’s another use of that great rosette trim. The 18-24 month size has sold but I still have a 2T. I had a couple of long sleeved tees in smaller sizes for those of you who have little ones. These also have a selvage edge that will fray and a fabric covered button as the cherry on top! My friend Abby loves cupcakes and I find inspiration in her design sense. You can check out her blog here: htpp://sopickincute2.blogspot.com and also here: http://sopickincute.blogspot.com (she outgrew her first one and had to start a second… they’re both eye candy!) href=”https://sweetms.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/dsc01644.jpg”>

2 Responses to “Let them eat cake!”

  1. Abby said

    Maggie, I LOVE your site, AND its purpose. If you ever make this shirt in a 6, please let me know ~ I want it for Kalia!!!

Leave a Reply

